Museum Board 2021-08-20T16:40:02+00:00


Museum Board Members dedicate time, thought, energy and financial support towards the viability support of the visual arts. Present Board members are inheritors of a cultural tradition for which their predecessors have worked unselfishly and tirelessly over the years and they continue to perpetuate those efforts. New Board members are singled out as persons most capable of bringing the arts to the many thousands of people of all ages in the city and region. Members of the Board work diligently on committees assigned by the Board Chairman / Executive Director.


Museum Board of Directors:


Chair: Carole Jones
Vice-Chair: Sarah Gessler
Secretary: Joyce Griffin
Treasurer: Archie Tucker


Charlie Bonner

Richard Crunkleton

Dorthy Davidson

Patsy Haws

Steve Johnson

Betsy Lowe

David Nast

Virginia Rice

John Wynn